Current Status

Notices From the Last 30 Days

13 Jan 2016 1:00 PM PST (21:00 UTC / GMT)
A DDOS network attack took Wikispaces offline. - dbellizzi
1 Jan 2016 4:28 PM PST (00:28 UTC / GMT)
Our master database power supply failed. It was replaced and is now operational again. - dbellizzi

Uptime Percentage Over the Last 30 Days


or an average of 1462 minutes of downtime per month

During this period, there were 0 minutes of scheduled maintenance and 1462 minutes of unscheduled downtime. View the last year.

Data is based on both our internal monitoring tools and three independent external monitoring services. In combination, we're tracking the performance of Wikispaces from over 20 monitoring sites around the world.

Copyright 2016 Tangient LLC